Welcome my Friend. These are my People. Now They Are Your People Too.

Good evening.

Welcome to the Cyclops Lanterns, a digital space where I am going to tell some stories, ask some questions, post some art work, and likely from time to time, some nonsense. And not infrequently misspell things. My name is Max, and it’s nice to meet you. I make movies, and I  like to read, write, draw, listen to music, and walk around swamps and abandoned places. You’ll likely  see me post a lot of art work, probably sci-fi and fantasy illustrations, comic pages, and here and there, some original stuff. I won’t always write in such an eerie, detached voice, either. I can’t decide if I’m going to adopt a TV horror-host type persona or write like my own normal self yet, we’ll see. In any event, thanks for stopping by, and keep checking up on us, I may even update this thing.

-M

 

Leave a Reply

