DANGER: DIABOLIK

Good afternoon, Friends and Fiends alike. You may have noticed the Weekly Haul is late this week. I apologize, I’m a busy ghoul and I don’t always have time to rob unwitting comic book delivery trucks trekking through the swamp between my various evil doings. Today, instead, I give you Mario Bava’s 1968 classic, Danger: DIABOLIC. The best James Bond movie in my opinion, is this Italian nonsense. Based on an Italian comic from the early 60’s by Angela and Luciana Giussani, you can read more about that here: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Diabolik It’s an amazing colorful low budget piece of trash genius. Watch this, and go to Hell.

-Grim Doin’s

Leave a Reply

